It's Monday

It’s Monday – What Are You Reading (Feb 4)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading was created by Kathryn so that bookworms can show what they have been, what they currently are and what they will be reading during the oncoming week…

Divider 2

What I Read Last Week: 13644052

These posts have been very similar over the last couple of weeks as I’ve been reading Jennifer Armentrout’s Lux series and using Queen of Air and Darkness to fill the gaps as I wait for the next book to arrive and last week was no different.

Last week was Origin’s turn. It is the second to last in the series so I have almost caught up now.

 

What I’m Currently Reading:

51grP896N7L._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_

I have actually made quite the dent in QoAaD this past week. Before I’d only read 20 or so pages every now and then over the past couple of weeks but now I’m just over 70% of the way through so I’m looking to get it finished before I move on to my next read.

 

 

 

What’s Up Next:

king-of-scars

My Illumicrate shipped on Friday which means I shall finally, FINALLY have King of Scars in my hands by either tomorrow or Wednesday so I can finally read the book I have been waiting about a year and a half for.

 

 

 

Divider 2

WHAT ARE YOU READING THIS WEEK?

name l

Find me on

Twitter| Instagram | Bookstagram |GoodReads| Facebook

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday – What Are You Reading (Feb 4)

Leave a comment