Blogmas

Christmas Song of the Day #1

This is just a little something I thought of doing last minute and I’m going to trial it when I have a free day and see how it goes. It’s pretty obvious, I will be sharing a Christmas song that I’m either really feeling that day or it’s just one of my faves, but since this is the first time I’m doing this I have to go with this one…

Untitled design.png

It’s the ultimate start to any Christmas playlist!

Untitled design.png

name xmas

Find me on

Twitter| Instagram |GoodReads| Facebook | LinkedIn

2 thoughts on “Christmas Song of the Day #1

  1. Considering it is an Elton John track and he is quite a popular artist, I don’t really hear this song that often. In that respect, I quite like it. It’s catchy without being irritating.

    Like

Leave a comment