It's Monday

It’s Monday – What Are You Reading (June 3)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading was created by Kathryn so that bookworms can show what they have been, what they currently are and what they will be reading during the oncoming week…

Divider 2

What I Read Last Week:

71lxR1-bPhLSuch a good and easy read. It gives you a lot to think about without being too heavy. My review will be up sometime this week.

What I’m Currently Reading:

51zmCO7cP7L._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_I technically haven’t started it yet, but I fully intend to when I have a decent amount of time to dedicate to it.

What’s Up Next:

y648I haven’t really decided yet. I’m going to see how I feel and go with it. I may sneak in a reread if I can.

Divider 2

WHAT ARE YOU READING THIS WEEK?

name l

Find me on

Twitter| Instagram | Bookstagram |GoodReads| Facebook | LinkedIn

Listen Here (2)Soundcloud | Anchor

Leave a comment