It's Monday

It’s Monday – What Are You Reading? (May 27)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading was created by Kathryn so that bookworms can show what they have been, what they currently are and what they will be reading during the oncoming week…

Divider 2

What I Read Last Week:

37545571It took me a whole week to read King of Fools. I found it so hard to get into and engage with and honestly, if it wasn’t an ARC I probably would have DNF’d it.

What I’m Currently Reading

71lxR1-bPhLI’m loving reading this book. I may be reading it for a while because I want to enjoy it and not rush so I’m taking my time.

What’s Up Next

51zmCO7cP7L._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_Think I’ve convinced myself that this is my next read. I’m excited to see what it’s about and it’s a bit different from my usual.

Divider 2

WHAT ARE YOU READING THIS WEEK?

name l

Find me on

Twitter| Instagram | Bookstagram |GoodReads| Facebook | LinkedIn

Leave a comment