It's Monday

It’s Monday – What Are You Reading (May 13)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading was created by Kathryn so that bookworms can show what they have been, what they currently are and what they will be reading during the oncoming week…

Divider 2

What I Read Last Week:

romanovI’m finally getting back into it! I read Hallow and Romanov (review coming tomorrow) last week. While I liked Hallow, Romanov wasn’t as good as I wanted it to be.

What I’m Currently Reading

37545571I’m getting through my eARC’s finally! As I haven’t read much in about a month I decided to bypass rereading Ace of Shades, which I’m really hoping won’t come back to haunt me.

What’s Up Next

51zmCO7cP7L._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_I haven’t fully decided what’s next yet. I’m going to wait and see what takes my eye once I’ve read King of Fools.

Divider 2

WHAT ARE YOU READING THIS WEEK?

name l

Find me on

Twitter| Instagram | Bookstagram |GoodReads| Facebook | LinkedIn

One thought on “It’s Monday – What Are You Reading (May 13)

  1. Right now, I’m currently reading an advance readers copy of “Wilder Girls” and a FC of “The End of Everything.” I actually won a FC of “Romanov” and now I’m curious what I’m going to think of it. So far, I’m seeing loads of mixed reviews on “Romanov.” Hope you’re reading something good!

    Like

Leave a comment