It's Monday

It’s Monday – What Are You Reading? (Apr 22)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading was created by Kathryn so that bookworms can show what they have been, what they currently are and what they will be reading during the oncoming week…

Divider 2

What I’m Currently Reading…

37545571I haven’t actually read anything yet this month which is why there’s no ‘What I Read Last Week’, so I’m hoping I can get back into it with this one and get back on track.

What’s Up Next

42603932No matter what happens I need to get these two out soon because they both come out at the beginning of next month. I’m behind on my reading challenge already, I do not want to get behind on my ARCs too.

Divider 2

WHAT ARE YOU READING THIS WEEK?

name l

Find me on

Twitter| Instagram | Bookstagram |GoodReads| Facebook | LinkedIn

Leave a comment