It's Monday

It’s Monday – What Are You Reading? (Feb 11)

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading was created by Kathryn so that bookworms can show what they have been, what they currently are and what they will be reading during the oncoming week…

Divider 2

What I Read Last Week: 51grP896N7L._SX324_BO1,204,203,200_

I finally, finally finished Queen of Air and Darkness. It took longer than I wanted but what do you expect when it’s about 500 pages longer than it needs to be. Unfortunately I think it will be my last Cassie Clare series. I just don’t enjoy them enough to justify continuing when they’re all practically the same thing.

 

 

What I’m Currently Reading: king-of-scars

I wanted to finish QoAaD before starting King of Scars so now I’ve got that one over with I can concentrate on, by far, my most anticipated release ever! I just hope it doesn’t disappoint.

 

 

 

What’s Up Next: 38711116._UY630_SR1200,630_

I was sent a digital copy of Kelly Wittmann’s An Authentic Experience last year and I was to preoccupied with other books to get around to it, but I will be prioritising it after King of Scars.

 

 

 

Divider 2

WHAT ARE YOU READING THIS WEEK?

name l

Find me on

Twitter| Instagram | Bookstagram |GoodReads| Facebook

One thought on “It’s Monday – What Are You Reading? (Feb 11)

Leave a comment