Blogmas · Tag

The Holiday Drinks Book Tag | Blogmas 2018

Hey, so it’s only the 6th and I’m already fumbling for posts. If I’m honest I’m smack in the middle of multiple deadlines for Uni so I keep forgetting one and remembering the other, but hopefully by this time next week I’ll have handed all my assignments in and it can books and blogging 24/7 again!.

Today I am doing the Holiday Drinks Book Tag. This tag was over at Cerys’ blog and you can check that post out here.

Untitled design

Hot Chocolate – Recommend a Book That’s Sweet Through and Through

9781408890325So sweet and innocent compared with the torture of A Court of Wings and Ruin. Despite many negative reviews I really enjoyed A Court of Frost and Starlight.

Peppermint Mocha – Recommend a Book With a Lot of Strong Emotions

9780571325436Honestly this was the first thing that cam to mind because Hero put me through the ringer. I was terrified, I was happy, I was sad. It was a lot for me to take in.

Apple Cider – Recommend a Book Full of Characters with Questionable Morals

Breachers Ebook-6Thieves, murderers, con men, gambling. Do I need to go on? They may have very questionable morals but that doesn’t mean Breachers isn’t a damn good read.

Eggnog – Recommend a Book That’s Mostly Fun, With Just a Hint of Danger

starI mean, I thought it was mostly fun with a hint of danger…I actually adored The Darkest Star and may have to bump up my rating.

Gingerbread Latte – Recommend a Book With a Lot of Action

34323570Furyborn is pretty full on especially with the switches in POV, but it definitely has a lot of good action.

Untitled design (1)

name xmas

Find me on

Twitter| Instagram | Bookstagram |GoodReads| Facebook

8 thoughts on “The Holiday Drinks Book Tag | Blogmas 2018

Leave a comment