Blog Awards

One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you so much to the Bookish Owlette for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award! It means a lot!

The Rules: 

  • Acknowledge, link back and thank the blog that nominated you
  • Display the award + rules in your blog
  • Tell your subscribers seven things about you.
  • Re-nominate 10-15 people

divider

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. World-class procrastinator. Seriously, even when writing book reviews. I’ll write the opening paragraph, then procrastinate and do something completely random for about two hours and then finish it – just like I did when writing this.
  2. I bruise really easily. Like real easy, but I have quite I high pain tolerance so 9 times out of 10 I’ll find a bruise and have no idea what I’ve done. It’s usually my dogs fault.
  3. I love painting my nails. I have 4 small draws full of nail varnish. I have plain colours, glittery colours, different sized brushes. I find it very calming.
  4. My favourite Disney movie is the Lion King.
  5. I have a varied music taste. Little pop, little rap, bit of country, throw some show tunes in there.
  6. I am terrible at watching TV shows. For an example as to why and just how bad you can check out this post.
  7. Despite reading fiction all the time I am incredibly cynical and a realist.

divider

My Nominees:

  1. Bee @ Life of Bee
  2. Ash @ For The Love of Books
  3. Jenn @ Jenniely
  4. Kate @ Reading Through Infinity
  5. Danielle @ The Introverted Book Nerd
  6. Liz @ Stellar Kitten Book Review
  7. Sophie @ The Smurfy Gamers Blog
  8. Sasha @ A Little Bookshelf on the Wall
  9. Amber @ Step Into A Book World
  10. Emily @ Embumble

name l

Find Me On:

 Twitter| Instagram | Bookstagram |GoodReads

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a comment